Administrative Team

Office Hours:
8:00 am-3:00 pm KSA or ET
Sunday-Thursday

Principal

Ms. Eleanor Jamilah Reese
ereese@everydayibaadahacademy.com

Director of Programs

Mrs. Megan Yaleh Meaway
mmeaway@everydayibaadahacademy.com

Director of Quran, Islamic Studies and Arabic

Mr. Mustafa George Deberry
mgeorge@everydayibaadahacademy.com

Administrative Secretary

Ms. Shaakira Madany
smadany@everydayibaadahacademy.com

Secretary Assistant

Mrs. Iqra Iqbal
iiqbal@everydayibaadahacademy.com

IT/Helpdesk Manager

Mrs. Syeda Tahnia
helpdesk@everydayibaadahacademy.com